CONTRIBUTORS

 Los Angeles Contributors

Photographers (LA)

Rie Rasmussen @rierasmussen

Rainer Hosch @rainerhosch

Maarten Debeour @iheartmaarten

Ben Cope @ben_cope

Christopher Patry @christopherpatey

Timothy Hogan @timothyhogan

Jeff Berlin @jtberlin

Michael Scott Slosar @michaelscottsolsar

Brian Bowen Smith @brianbowensmith

Kharen Hill @kharenhill

Stylists (LA)

Christina Pacelli @christinajpacelli

Kirsten Reader @kikistylist

Kelly Brown @kellybrownstyle

Ashley Pruitt www.ashleypruitt.com

Gorgee Villalpando @gorgevillalpando

Enrique Melendez @mrenriquemelendez

Gaelle Paul @gaellepaul

Amanda Lim @itsamandalim

 Gina Buccola  @3020designerresale

 Evan Simonitsch www.evansimonitsch.com

Tatiana Cinquino (LA/NYC) @tatianacinqino

Hair & Makeup (LA)

Hair Stylists (LA)

Christian Marc @christianmarc

Ericka Verrett (Hair) @ericka_verrett

David Stanwell (Hair) @davestanwell

Richard (Dicky) Collins @dickycollins

Gui @guiniushair

Michael Thomas Lollo @michaelthomaslollo

Riawna @riawna

Makeup Artists (LA)

Dana Delaney (Makeup) @danadelaney

Pauly Blanch @paulyblanch

Nova Kaplan @novakaplan

Jenna Kristina @jennakristina

Caroline Hernandez @carolinehernandezmakeup

Kelsey Deenihan @kdeenihan

Hair & Makeup (both) (LA)

Lauren Gott @Laurengottmakeup

Grooming (LA)

Christina Spina @christinaspinamua

Grooming by Crystal Tran @beautybycrystal

Tasha Reiko Brown @tashareikobrown

Sacha Quarles @sachaquarles

Sonia Lee @sonialeeartistry

Sydney Sollod @sydneysollod

 

  New York City Contributors

Photographers (NYC)

Michael Williams @michaelwilliamsphoto

Eric T White @mrwhite_

Payam @payam_pictures

Patric Shaw @patricshaw

Sergio Kurhajec @sergiokurhajec

Jordan Doner @jordan.doner

Lynda Churilla @lyndachurilla

Oriana Layendecke @orianalayendecke

Patrik Anderson @patrikanderssonstudio

Tina Turnbow @tina_turnbow

Tyler Nevitt  @thetylernevitt

Daniel Graindorge @danielgrain

Antoine Verglas @antoineverglas

Sante D’Oratzio @santedorazio

Stylists (NYC)

 Mimi Fisher @themimifisher

Catherine Crate  @catherinecrate

Jessie Ajluni @theeverydayeditor

Cat Pope @catpope22

Erica Pitnick @ericapitnick

Wendy McNett @wendymcnett

Tiffani @tiffanistyles

Michael Fusco @mikeystyles

Tatiana Cinquino @tatianocinquino

Carl Lation @carllation

Caroline Dweck (stylist assistant) @realcarolined

Hair & Makeup (NYC)

Hair Stylists (NYC)

Rebekah Forecast @rebekahforecast

Bradley Irion (Hair) @bradleyirion

Gerald Decock (Hair) @geralddecock

Miok (Hair) @mioknyc

Matthew Monzon @matthewmonzon

Rebeka Calo @RebekaCalo

Bailey Townsend (Hair) @hair_by_bay

Makeup Artists (NYC)

Brian Duprey (Makeup) @brianduprey

Regina Harris (Makeup) @reginaharris

 Claudia Lake  @claudialakemakeup

Matin @itsmatin

Juliette Perreux @julietteperreux

Groomers (NYC)

Jessi Butterfield (Groomer) @jessibutterfield

Lisa Raquel @lisaraqual

Jacquelin Cookson @jacquelinecookson

Clay Nielsen @thisisclay

Digital Technicians (NYC)

Sara Lewis @saradotlewis

Natalie Siebers (also Photography assistant) @natalie_siebers

Jonathan Orenstein (Lighting Technician) @jonathanorenstein

Tyler Huff (Retouching) @pixelspaceny

 Producers (NYC)

Mateen Mortazavi @dirtyprettyproductions

Casting Directors (NYC)
Laine @castingbylaine

London Contributors

Photographers (London)
Eric Frideen @eric.frideen

Uli Weber @uliweber

Jonathan Bookalil @jbookallil

Stylists (London)

David Hawkins @davidoutthere

London Hair, Makeup, Grooming (London)

 Grooming
Charley Mcewen @charley.mcewen

Global Contributors

Paris/Photographers
Iris Brosch @irisbrosch

Hiromasa @hiromasaphoto

Milan, Italy/Photographers

Lyle Roblin @lyleroblin

Paolo Leone @paololeonephotographer

Montreal/Photographers

Wojtek Jakubiec @wojtek.jakbiec