RUO DO BOCOLISMO
PHOTOGRAPHY BY HENRIQUE SCHIEFFERDECKER
STYLED BY MARCO LACERDA
ART DIRECTION BY MATHEUS ARIES

Photographer Henrique Schiefferdecker, art director Matheus Aires, and stylist Marco Lacerda bring you cutting edge fashion photographed on the streets of Sao Paolo, Brasil.

Facing left: Cacharel by Ralph Lauren @ralphlauren . Skirt by Rober Dognani @roberdognani . Pantyhose by Dior @dior . Shoes by Vitorino Campos @vitorinocampos
Facing right: Shirt Dolce & Gabanna @dolcegabbana . Corselet by Roberto Cavalli @roberto_cavalli . Pant by Rober Dognani @roberdognani . Shoes by Sergio Rossi @sergiorossi

Left Facing Photo : First model from the Left Cover by H&M @HM . Dress by Gucci @gucci . Corselet by Thierry Mugler Vintage @muglerofficial Second model From the left. Suit by Saint Laurent @YSL . Pantyhose by Dior @dior . Shoes by Pumã @puma Third model From the left. Cacharel by Ralph Lauren @ralphlauren . Skirt by Rober Dognani @roberdognani . Pantyhose by Dior @dior . Shoes by Vitorino Campos @vitorinocampos
Right Facing Photo: Model on left: Blouse by Dior @Dior . Pantyhose by Dior @dior . Shoes by Sergio Rossi @sergiorossi Model on facing right: Suit by Dolce & Gabanna @dolcegabbana . Tank top United Colors of Benetton @benetton. Belt and Pant by Animale @animalebrasil . Shoes by Vitorino Campos @vitorinocampos

Blouse by Dior @Dior . Pantyhose by Dior @dior . Shoes by Sergio Rossi @sergiorossi

Cacharel by Ralph Lauren @ralphlauren . Skirt by Rober Dognani @roberdognani . Pantyhose by Dior @dior . Shoes by Vitorino Campos @vitorinocampos

Please Follow Our Contributors:
Photography by Henrique Schiefferdecker @_schiefferdecker_
Styling by Marcos Lacerda @marcoslacerda_s
Art Direction by Matheus Aires @matheusairesg
Make up & Hair by Bianca Megda @biancamegdabeauty
Video Maker : Fabio Prado @abiopradofilms

Models
Laura Cruschiel @laurachrusciel

Lilian Baptalha @lilianbaptalha
Milena Ribbe @melanieribbe
Ksenia @ksyander

Opening Image Fashion Credits:
First Model Frm Right: Cover by H&M @HM . Dress by Gucci @gucci . Corselet by Thierry Mugler Vintage @muglerofficial
Second Model From Right: Suit by Saint Laurent @YSL . Pantyhose by Dior @dior . Shoes by Pumã @puma
Third Model From Right: Shirt Dolce & Gabanna @dolcegabbana . Corselet by Roberto Cavalli @roberto_cavalli . Pant by Rober Dognani @roberdognani Shoes by Sergio Rossi @sergiorossi
Fourth Model From Right.Cacharel by Ralph Lauren @ralphlauren . Skirt by Rober Dognani @roberdognani . Pantyhose by Dior @dior . Shoes by Vitorino Campos @vitorinocampos